pendaftaran siswa baru

Marhaban Ya Ramadhan... Proudly, Primary Level Sekolah Global Mandiri Cibubur and Al Resala Bilingual School Kuwait held a Cultural Meeting activity on Sunday, April 11th, 2021

Posted on 12 April 2021 - 14:41 WIB

Marhaban Ya Ramadhan... Proudly, Primary Level Sekolah Global Mandiri Cibubur and Al Resala Bilingual School Kuwait held a Cultural Meeting activity on Sunday, April 11th, 2021

First Session at 12.00 PM (Kuwait) /4.00 PM (Jakarta)

Second Session 1.00 PM (Kuwait) /5.00 PM (Jakarta).

The students shared the uniqueness traditions of their country in welcoming the Holy Ramadhan. Evidently, this event  provides more opportunities for students to build thier self-confidence, knowledge, skills, and cross cultural understanding. Moreover, wishing, it will expand international networking and be carried out continuously.

 

 

Facebook!
Twitter!
LinkedIn_logo_BisnisUpdate.com
GooglePlus!
Whatsapp!

Visit Us (Cibubur)

Visit Us (Jakarta)